Yesterday my friend had a Muslim brother invited and while they were serving food they had Mountain Dew ‘Pepsi’ on the table when the brother looked at the ingredients he found that is has a product called Yellow 5 which is extracted from pigs. The brother is a doctor and his wife is a chemist. Please be careful about what you buy from now, every product that has ‘Yellow 5’ is HARAM Please forward this to all our brothers and sisters who have been mislead and are in the dark.